The new European Commission nominees in full

The new European Commission nominees in full

The new European Commission nominees in full

Jean-Claude Juncker (Luxembourg) President

Frans Timmermand (Netherlands) First Vice-President

Federica Mogherini (Italy) High Representative

Kristalina Georgieva (Bulgaria) Vice-President (Budget and Human Resources)

Alenka Bratusek (Slovenia) Vice-President (Energy Union)

Jyrki Katainen (Finland) Vice-President (Jobs, Growth, Investment and Competitiveness)

Valdis Dombrovskis (Latvia) Vice-President (Euro and Social Dialogue)

Andrus Ansip (Estonia) Vice-President (Digital Single Market)

Vytenis Andriukaitis (Lithuania) Health and food safety

Miguel Arias Canete (Spain) Climate action and energy

Dimitris Avramopoulos (Greece) Migration and home affairs

Elzbieta Bienkowska (Poland) Internal market, industry, entrepreneurship and SMEs (small and medium-sized businesses)

Corina Cretu (Romania) Regional policy

Johannes Hahn (Austria) European neighbourhood policy and enlargement negotiations

Lord (Jonathan) Hill (UK) Financial stability, financial services and capital markets union

Phil Hogan (Ireland) Agriculture and rural development

Vera Jourova (Czech Republic) Justice, consumers and gender equality

Cecilia Malmstroem (Sweden) Trade

Neven Mimica (Croatia) International co-operation and development

Carlos Moedas (Portugal) Research, science and innovation

Pierre Moscovici (France) Economic and financial affairs, taxation and customs

Tibor Navracsics (Hungary) Education, culture, youth and citizenship

Guenther Oettinger (Germany) Digital economy and society

Maros Sefcovic (Slovakia) Transport and space

Christos Stylianides (Cyprus) Humanitarian aid and crisis management

Marianne Thyssen (Belgium) Employment, social affairs, skills and labour mobility

Karmenu Vella (Malta) Environment, maritime affairs and fisheries

Margrethe Vestager (Denmark) Competition

Website Design by Rubber Duckiee